Board of Directors

The INSA Board of Directors provides strategic and business oversight for INSA operations and planning. The Board of Directors includes former senior government officials and senior private sector or industry leaders with extensive intelligence backgrounds who represent the government, private and academia.

Board Members



Damian DiPippa

President, Systems Engineering Sector, Peraton

Tony Frazier

Executive Vice President of Global Field Operations, Maxar

Nicole Gibson

Partner, National Security Sector, Guidehouse

Peder Jungck

Vice President and General Manager of Intelligence Solutions, BAE Systems

James Katavolos

Senior Vice President, Citi Cyber Intelligence Center, Citigroup

Jeff Kimmons

Senior Vice President and Firm Intelligence Executive, Booz Allen Hamilton

Michael LaRouche

President, National Security and Space, SAIC

Marcel Lettre

Vice President, Intelligence, Lockheed Martin Corporation

John Martinez

Vice President and General Counsel, Raytheon Intelligence & Space

Leigh Palmer

Sector Vice President, Defense Division, General Dynamics Information Technology

Vimesh Patel

Chief Technology Advisor, World Wide Technology

Adam Rudo

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Intelligence Sector, ManTech

Vicki Schmanske

President, Intelligence Group, Leidos

John Serafini

Chief Executive Officer, HawkEye 360

Carey Smith

President and Chief Operating Officer, Parsons

Rick Wagner

Corporate Vice President, Microsoft Federal

Jennifer Walsmith

Sector Vice President and General Manager, Cyber and Intelligence Mission Solutions, Northrop Grumman Mission Systems

Howard Weitzner

Acquisition Management Council Chair

Managing Director, Accenture


Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.