INSA Advisory Committee

TheĀ INSA Advisory Committee is a highly collegial working group of select individuals from across the private, public and academic sectors of INSA's membership. The Committee advises the president and staff on how INSA can best accomplish its mission and support the intelligence and national security communities. Established in 2018, the Committee replaces the Board of Advisors and Executive Committee as a primary planning and execution element for INSA activities.

Committee Members

Charlie Allen

Principal, The Chertoff Group

Michael Barr

Director, National Security Group, Adobe

Chris Bellios

Chief Operating Officer, Hexagon Federal

Jill Bruning

President, Intelligence, System Engineering, Security, Services & Solutions (IS4), Amentum

Jeanine Callahan

SVP, MasterPeace Services, MasterPeace Solutions

Joe Chioda

Vice President of Growth, Intelligence Sector, ManTech International Corporation

Charles Clancy

Vice President of Intelligence Programs, MITRE

Debra Del Vecchio

Director, Innovations Solutions, Applied Research Lab, Penn State

Rachael Duffy

Vice President, Marketing and Communications, National Security and Innovative Solutions, CACI

Orlando Figueredo

Vice President of Growth, Space and Intelligence Sector, Peraton

Maisha Glover

Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Duncan Greene

President, Mission Systems, Engineering & Technology (MSET), Akima, LLC

Rajiv Gupta

Managing Director, Deloitte

Alon Jaffe

Director, National Intelligence Division, Microsoft Federal

Megan Jaffer

Senior Advisor, GeoSISU

Ken Levinrad

Director, Intelligence Programs, Lockheed Martin

Adam Lurie

President, Exiger Federal Solutions

Jen Nelson

Leader, Amazon Web Services, National Security

John Nichols

Partner/Owner, PRASAM LLC

Brian Thompson

Vice President & General Manager, Intelligence Mission Solutions Business Unit, Peraton

Stuart Voboril

Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing, Space and Launch Systems, Boeing


Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.