Board of Directors

The INSA Board of Directors provides strategic and business oversight for INSA operations and planning. The Board of Directors includes former senior government officials and senior private sector or industry leaders with extensive intelligence backgrounds who represent the government, private and academia.

Board Members

Letitia A. Long


Charles Allen

Senior Intelligence Advisor

Principal, The Chertoff Group

Lt. Gen. Ronald Burgess (USA, Ret.)

Senior Counsel for Research Security & Cyber Initiative, Auburn University

Mac Curtis

President and CEO, Vencore

Babs Doherty

President and CEO, Eagle Ray

Lynn Dugle

Chief Executive Officer, Engility

Duncan Greene

Vice President and General Manager, BAE Systems

Jeff Handy

President and CEO, Fulcrum IT Services

Linnie Haynesworth

Sector Vice President and GM, Cyber and Intelligence Mission Solutions, Northrop Grumman

Ellen McCarthy

President, Noblis NSP; president, INSA (2008-12)

Anthony Moraco

Chief Executive Officer, SAIC

Leigh Palmer

Executive Vice President, Intelligence Group, CSRA

Tim Reardon

President, Defense & Intelligence, Leidos

Peter Seegers

INSF Trustee

Partner/Principal, PwC

Jill Singer

Vice President-National Security, AT&T Public Sector

Mary Sturtevant

Vice President, Intelligence, Joint and Science & Technology Programs, Lockheed Martin

Stuart Voboril

Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing, Space and Missile Systems, Boeing

Dave Wajsgras

President, Intelligence, Information and Services, Raytheon

Rick Wagner

President, Mission, Cyber & Intelligence Solutions, ManTech

Bill Wansley

Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton


Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.