INSA Advisory Committee

TheĀ INSA Advisory Committee is a highly collegial working group of select individuals from across the private, public and academic sectors of INSA's membership. The Committee advises the president and staff on how INSA can best accomplish its mission and support the intelligence and national security communities. Established in 2018, the Committee replaces the Board of Advisors and Executive Committee as a primary planning and execution element for INSA activities.

Committee Members

Charles Allen

Senior Intelligence Advisor

Principal, The Chertoff Group

John Avalos

Chief Operating Officer, SOS International

Michael Barr


Chris Bellios

Chief Operating Officer, Hexagon Federal

Linda Bixby

Acquisition Management Council Vice Chair

Director, Academic Programs, LMI

Jill Bruning

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Amentum

Jeanine Callahan

Vice President, Corporate Operations, Plus3IT

Charles Clancy

Vice President of Intelligence Programs, MITRE

Deb Davis

Vice President and General Manager, Geospatial, Reconnaissance, and Defense Intelligence Sector, GDIT

Debra Del Vecchio

Director, Innovations Solutions, Applied Research Lab, Penn State

Debra Facktor

Vice President & General Manager, Strategic Operations, Ball Aerospace

Orlando Figueredo

Paul Graver

Vice President, IC Client Executive, CACI

Rajiv Gupta

Managing Director, Deloitte

John P. Hynes, Jr.

CEO, Applied Insight

Alon Jaffe

Vice President, Professional Services, SAP NS2

Megan Jaffer

Partner, GeoSISU

Michael Johnson

INSF Trustee

Senior Vice President/Special Advisor, Cybersecurity, Capital One

Michael King

Chief Growth Officer, Peraton

Mike Lee

SVP, Quadrint

Ken Levinrad

Director, Intelligence Programs, Lockheed Martin

Adam Lurie

CEO, Convergent Solutions, Inc.

Kent Matlick

Senior Vice President/GM, Intelligence Group, Perspecta

John Nichols

Partner/Owner, PRASAM LLC

Mark Rosenthal

Senior Strategist for Homeland Security, Intelligence & Law Enforcement, The MITRE Corporation

Dawn Scalici

Head of Diligence, McKinsey & Company

Vicki Schmanske

Group President, Intelligence, Leidos

Yvonne Vervaet

Senior Vice President, Growth and Capabilities, ManTech



Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.