About the Mentors


The event mentors are leaders and experienced professionals from the Intelligence Community (IC) and will answer questions from attendees about their career experiences. INSA will accommodate requests to focus on certain career paths so that attendees will have the opportunity to focus on one track, but will be given time with leaders from across the IC. 

Event registrants will select a career track from the following choices:
  • Homeland Security 
  • Information Technology Enterprise 
  • Intelligence Community Human Capital 
  • Intelligence Integration 
  • Mission Operations 
  • Private Sector Partnerships 

Learn about the mentors at INSA's Intelligence Champions Council's first speed networking event by clicking their bios below.

Mike Bruni
Staffing Manager, SAIC

Rick Garris
Senior Director, Salient Federal Solutions

Patricia Hanback
Vice President, Mission Analytics, Booz Allen Hamilton

Sabra Horne
Director of Communication, Department of Justice

Sharon Houy
Specialist Leader, Deloitte

Jake Jacoby
Executive Vice President, National Solutions Business Group

[[EMitchell_bio|Elena Kim-Mitchell]]
Director, Private Sector Partnerships, ODNI

Elizabeth Kolmstetter
Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer

Randy Lange
VP of Client Services, Intelliware Systems

Rosanne LeVitre
Vice Chair, Intelligence Integration Council, ODNI

Bradford Parker
Senior Intelligence Officer for the Homegrown Violent Extremism Branch, DHS I&A

Mary E. Quinn
Chief, Office for Collection Management Enterprise, DIA

Chris Randolph
Director, Domestic Security Programs, Invertix Corporation

Jordan Renga
Intelligence Analyst, Department of Homeland Security

Charles Shaw
President, Charles E. Shaw Technology Consulting, Inc.

Jose Venzor
Branch Chief for the Homegrown Violent Extremism Branch, DHS I&A

Event Details:

Thursday, January 24, 2013

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Key Bridge Marriott

1401 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22201 


For registration questions
please contact Toya Forman
at tforman@insaonline.org
or 703-224-4672.


Event Supporter