INSA Staff

Joseph DeTrani
INSA President
Email Joseph DeTrani

Chuck Alsup

INSA Vice President of Policy
Email Chuck Alsup

Suzanne Wilson-Houck

Vice President of Business Development
Email Suzanne Wilson-Houck

Jeff Lavine

Director of Administration & Management 
Email Jeff Lavine

Monica Simons

Director of Meetings & Events
Email Monica Simons

English Edwards

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Email English Edwards

Toya Forman

Meetings and Events Coordinator
Email Toya Forman

Lauren Parker

Membership Specialist
Email Lauren Parker

Amanda Patino

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Email Amanda Patino

Joi Grieg

Senior Fellow
Email Joi Grieg

Nate Brown
Email Nate Brown

Matt French
Email Matt French

Becky Hazlett

Email Becky Hazlett