Board of Directors


The INSA Board of Directors provides strategic and business oversight for INSA operations and planning. The Board of Directors includes former senior government officials and senior private sector or industry leaders with extensive intelligence backgrounds who represent the government, private and academia.

Lt. Gen. Ronald L. Burgess, Jr., USA (ret.)   Mary Craft
  Mac Curtis   Babs Doherty
Lt. Gen. Ronald L.
Burgess, Jr., USA (ret.)

Senior Counsel for National Security Programs, Cyber Programs, & Military Affairs, Auburn University
Mary Craft
President, Global Services Group, Leidos
Mac Curtis
President & CEO, Vencore
Babs Doherty
President and CEO, Eagle Ray
Duncan Greene
  Linnie Haynesworth
  John Hynes
Duncan Greene
Vice President and General Manager, BAE Systems
Jeff Handy
President and CEO, Fulcrum IT Services
Linnie Haynesworth
Sector Vice President and General Manager, Cyber and Intelligence Mission Solutions, Northrop Grumman Corporation
John P. Hynes, Jr.
President and COO, Engility
Roger Mason   Anthony Moraco
  Peter Seegers
Roger Mason
Senior Vice President, National Security & Intelligence, Noblis
Anthony Moraco
CEO, Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Leigh Palmer
Executive Vice President, Intelligence Group, CSRA
Peter Seegers
Partner/Principal, PwC
  Dave Wajsgras   Bill Wansley
Mary Sturtevant
VP, Intelligence, Joint and Science & Technology Programs, Lockheed Martin
Dave Wajsgras
President Intelligence, Information and Services, Raytheon
Bill Wansley
Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton